Losing Track Is Finally, Beautiful!!

Perception has killed a lot of things, especially dreams, culture, diversity and even getting lost. Of which all these are good things to me if they are just right. Parents also haven’t understood that they should let kids make mistakes. It’s a way of learning! I mean seriously, y’all know that there are 4 known ways to learn. I know you know. Away from that.

I’m here to show beauty in losing track. Maybe you don’t love going wrong way but, going wrong way, loves you. Ideally, when you find yourself lost, it’s of course or in most cases, somewhere you’ve never been before. This brings my long awaited point, ‘new things and environment!’.

Mt ololokwe, kenya

Some years back, my greatest fear was the unknown future but as time goes, I understand that, that is what actually makes life worth looking forward to tomorrow.

I was supposed to keep this short but I’ll give you an example of Africa. It’s so original, indigenous and exotic. This is usually a perfect getaway for Caucasians especially at their winter. You’re welcome bytheway. Africa hosts the best areas to wander without final destination. Examples are Maasai Mara N.Reserve in Kenya, kluger, South Africa and more.

Don’t allow corona virus to chain you down. The biggest regret of most people on their death beds is that they didn’t live life to the fullest. So my message is the same from Going Wild Adventures, ‘The Wild Misses You Too, Visit‘. Live a life to remember

Thanks for reading, travel with us.

Published by Bryan Joseph Munjogu II

We are a tour company in Kenya; Nairobi, that substantially values the customer in all manner of involvement. There is something for everyone.πŸ’«

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started